Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn cnews. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people believe that papers are the perfect method to know the news. On the other hand, some people think that they can find more news through other platforms. In my opinion, it depends on each person's personality as it depends on their daily routine. Newspapers were the traditional way to find what is going on in the world in the last century. Before the internet era, people depend on either newspapers or TV for information. For example, TV news shows were very popular in the 1940s. before, the newspapers were the only way to find info. The eldest is more likely to use both of these ways till now after the expansion of social media since they used to do it for a long time and cannot cope with new technologies. In contrast, younger people who are more involved in tech use other media like social platforms and online news websites and applications. The expansion of internet news is due to the evolution of the internet helping news to expand faster and easier through different web channels. According to research, most of the new generations depend on online media to find news regarding their interests. However, some of them always return to the local newspapers to find more trusted news as rumours on the online ones are spreading more than the true ones. An example of this could be found in wars or virus-spread news, where people try to find authorized papers that share true information. In short, newspapers are still important despite the improvement in news technology. Newspapers will remain one of the top ways to learn the news.