Some people believe that it is beneficial to play sport in a team rather than playing an individual team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different types of people around the world.In my point of view,some people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with that things. others are trying new things example,visiting new tourist spots, and eating different types of foods because It will be very interesting to do it. From that, They will get satisfaction. Another side of people is always willing to do familiar ones. Because it is quite easy to do the same work again and again. Since they had a great idea about that place so that they can calculate The exact budget of the trip before itself Moreover, it is less complicated and more convenient. According to my way of thinking, people will get bored due to doing the same things.Humans are more well-blessed creatures than others in The world.so we should explore different kinds of objects as much as possible throughout our lifetime. In conclusion, it is their own right to do things in which way they want.Nobody should interfere also we have to support them to do things.