Some people belive that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Learning in comfort zone is the best option for children development according to numerous of people, however many of them believed that going to school is the best way to learner to upgrade their knowlwdge. I believe belived that going to school is the best way to uplift the kids development. To start, learning in home is a lot of benefits to the child and parent because they save time in traveling going to school everyday. In addition, expenses of fair going to school and allowance of the child is save.. For instance, nowadays because of pandemic, schools are offering distance learning to prevent the transmission of virus to individual, this scenario gave positive outcome to both parents and students because they save effort and expenses going to school. By contrast, attending class in face to face study has also a lots of benefits specially to children. First, pupils can mingle their classmates and this may lead to the kids become freindly, second reason is learning in school is the best way for children to become competent because they learned as a group. For example, foundation day has a lot of games and academic competation, so the child is involve with that compitation so this practice made them competent in the future. To sum up, learnig in school is the best way to uplift children in holistic approach, that,s the reason why i am prefer to send the kids to school rather than studying at home.