Some People Say That Advertising Encourages Us To Buy Things We Do Not Need |

Many individuals believe that advertising pursues the population to buy things even actually they do not need them, however, others have a different point of view about it. I want to put a light on both aspects in this essay. To begin with, all businesses indeed have competition in a market, and everyone is willing to promote their products via adverts although there is a race for trade. However, sometimes advertising introduces products to the public in a beneficial way. It is undeniable, that many objects have favourable aspects which can make human life easier. Big and large, adverts are everywhere, for instance when you open your online mailbox there are 40% of emails are product relatives including every weak so many brochures you can find in your mailbox. Nevertheless, the public is getting sick with all these waste products for recycles, and not only that moreover, when you open your television to watch something there is the same problem as well, but 30% of adverts also intercept your program that is very annoying to anyone. On the one hand, society sometimes buys those gadgets which are not suitable for them or even do not require them. In all my mind, that’s why the community are frustrated to buy or return all these things because it takes their valuable time to do it. On the other hand, even so, it is wrong to assume that advertisements are merely promotional tools and do not have any benefit. I disagree, with that point; in a positive way advert the one, who introduces many new technologies and makes us aware of many other objects which we never knew before. For example, in the last century, the crowd are unaware of how to clean water or how important to us know about washing machines and dishwashers that make our lives easier and save time too. To conclude, advertisements certainly lead to impulse purchases. At the same time, they tell us about innovations which improve our quality of life. So, we must avail this opportunity rather than blame it. folk should restrain themselves while they are going out shopping. In my opinion, adverts give an opportunity to decide whether these objects are suitable for us or not, and it is our duty to find out all positive or negative prospects before actually buying them.