Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can gov and individuals take to tackle the issue.

The world is in a dilemma over the global waming’s mischievous. There are many factors contributed to the increment of the heat around the globe which has significant effects for humanity. Global warming is a rise in the heating of the world’s climate systems due to human activities, primarily fossil fuel burning which increased the gas level in the atmosphere. A perfect example would be our transportation. Our lives are surrounded by advanced vehicles which consume petrol and excrete smoke out to the environment results in tremendous clouds of smoke. Due to the evolution in many aspects, the demanding of human are enlarging and they are trying desperately to meet those ends without realizing that they are destroying their own home. For instance, people cutting down trees and occupy open fields to build buildings and structures instead of planting trees. If this circumstance still continue to exist, our daily lives will surely be threatened. To face this challenge, Here are several solution to cease the damages. The government should put many rules in effect in order to protect our nature or to set up plans to save harmed forests. With that, people should offer a hand to create a better environment in many different ways such as reducing the amount of petrol consumed by taking public transports or to use products that won’t harm the Earth. In conclusion, global warming can be destructive and will definitely affect all of our lives, therefore each one of us need to act in order to preserve humanity.