Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Unfortunately,nowadays the matter of children's bullying has become a controversial issue which has numerous causes and effects.in this, essay I will elaborate causes of the subject and solutions that could be taken through collating the matter. On one hand, expansion in the use of multi violet videos on the net could be an inappropriate pattern for adolescents who can easily effect by them as a result of a high level of influence they have. moreover, the parent's supervising role is not neglectable as infants who are encountered aggressive environment are more motivated to express cruelty' For-example infants who are affected by roughness trough virtual environments or their parents are mostly treating brutally with their peers. On the other,hand as there are a variety of reasons that could lead to teenagers disorders,it can be avoided by implement set of free educations, counselling sessions for families in order to improve society's attitude about mutual respect in home and schools, furthermore, motivate households in order to supervising juveniles when they are using social media be school director or public media could efficient. In conclusion, as there is a high rise in aggression among youths in schools by the inspiration of outsourcing and unsuitable behaviours among families,There are so many solutions, that can be taken to confront the dilemma as free education programs or limited use of social networking.