One of the prime times for advertising on TV is when children get back from school. Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should not be allowed. What is your opinion?

Commercials are imperative for the growth of a business.Establishments of toys and fast foods are focused mainly to scholars, because they are the most lenient customers of such kinds of products.I perceive that, the advertisements cannot be blocked during a particular time, instead parents must control their watching such kinds of advertisements.In the upcoming,paragraphs I would explain in detail my concerns regarding these issues. On the one hand,in this fast-growing world children are enticed by the multitude of products.Peer group influence is extremely high during childhood, in addition to that this kind of commercial definitely makes the kids to desperate to buy the products from the market despite the huge cost,even if they have unaffordable parents,nothing would block them to own that product.For,example PS5 is the most trending gaming gadget now everyone holding it,the price of the gadget is unpredictable for middle-class families,,, however the kids would request for that eventually parents would intend to buy that On the other hand a wide range of people believes that,when the kids watch advertisements, their parents could encourage them to buy the product in a productive way. For instance, the parents should explain to the kids that the amount of the cost is huge for us, therefore the kids have to do the hardworking to own it,as well a the technical aspect of that special products make the kids become brilliant and clever in the future. To conclude, advertisements are the prime strength of a business hence,no one could cease the delivery of commercials through television. Besides, the parents are responsible to teach their children to opt for the right thing for the right time