Some governments spend a lot of money on exploring space. Some feel that this investment is justified while others think that money should be spent on public services like health care and education. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is crystal clear that the government is spending a lot of money on exploring space. Some people think this exploration is important while others argue that, this money should be spent on public services. I completely opine that it is better to explore other planets. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with the advantage of travelling to other planets for research. Firstly, explorers could find another planet which is suitable for humans to live on. Due to the growing population of the world and its effect on the, earth the need for another place to live has inclined. In addition to what I have just said, we can find out about new things in the space. For instance, it was written in a magazine that, a new chemical was found on Mars that can help to prevent cancer. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with, spending this money on public services. Although travelling to space is really important, the government should spend money on other things like building new hospitals and schools. Having healthy people that have good knowledge in their field is very important for a country. If we want to progress, we need healthy human beings. Additionally, people have the right to have good facilities on the grounds that they are paying taxes. Moreover, in case to invent new technologies money is needed. To conclude, gone is the idea that travelling to space is not needed. We all know human activities lead to harm to the Earth so we need to find another planet to survive.