Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the public argues that professionals must work in the country where they did their training while others feel that they should have freedom to work in another country if they wish. In this essay, I will outline both sides and elaborate on my views. To commence with, people who believe that these professionals can contribute something if they begin their career in the place where they did their training. From a positive perspective, the country can use their skills to boost the economy in order to compete with others developing countries. For instance, Dr Amalina who was once a graduate student in the UK started her career in the UK instead of serving her homeland. It poses a prominent to ensure these kinds of situations will not happen in the near future because the country cannot afford to lose these kinds of people anymore. On the other hand, the right to choose the country is on the people themselves. It is not a crime to serve other countries as long as they can gain knowledge from what they are working on. As a result, one can broaden their perspective and widen their horizon. For instance, the individual can apply their experience to other companies once the previous contract with the current company end. In conclusion, there are several issues that we had raised in the essay to ensure better insight for people who desire to start their first career place. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong with both issues as long as people can work comfortably at the place they wish to work.