Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In life, Sometimes, it is very difficult to achieve our goals. Some people have the opinion that, if things do not go according to one's expectations, the best way to deal with it is to accept the situation and move on. Whereas, others opine that it is better to keep on trying till they achieve their sense of accomplishment. This essay will discuss both sides of the view and express my perspective. It is a known fact that life is full of challenges. Nothing can be gained without facing hardships and rejections. For example, Due to the stiff competition students who are preparing for NEET exams need to put a lot of effort and time. Maybe in the first, attempt they may not get the desired results. However, they must not lose hope and keep on trying till they achieve their target. Moreover, unfortunate events can happen to anyone without any signs. For instance, famous basketball injured his shoulder during the semi-finals against rockstars. he was told by the doctors that he will not be able to play like before. However, he very was determined to enter the basketball court again and worked hard to recover from his injury. On the other hand, there are certain situations that can be improved if we make an effort. For example, nobody has to suffer in a bad job when better jobs are available on the market. Of course, this might require learning a new skill or acquiring a qualification, but it is worth our while. Likewise, people suffering from poor health can see some visible improvements if they adopt an exercise routine and a healthy diet. Those in toxic relationships can regain their sanity by opting to break up. Obviously, there are several situations that can be improved with a little effort. Hence, the argument that all bad situations should be accepted without complaining does not hold water. In conclusion, this essay discussed that although people sometimes have reasonable excuses to live in a bad situation, it is beneficial to try to improve adverse circumstances. In my opinion, it is better to try to get out of the negatives.