Nowadays, in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household chores equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is often argued that every man and women have equal right in their life and professional work. Nowadays, women are working full-time jobs in many nations to support their families and household chores must be shared equally between men and women. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons why should household chores be equally shared between men and women. First and foremost, a woman gets more opportunities to find a new job like men and they become the backbone of their families. They both developed their life and family better to work together. If men are helping hand with women then women can make their life standard like men. In addition, women can get also more chances to prove their ability and qualification in the job market. For example, in a recent survey in,India it can be seen that more than 70% of women are working as full-time employees, which is more proportion compared to previous year's records. On the other hand, if men are also involved in housework equally then it might be beneficial for a male to learn to cook and care for their children, which were only seen by women in ancient times to take care of their children and manage household chores, this is because both individuals have equal duty to care their household and families. Distance between parents and children will be more developed due to working together on household chores along with the relationships between women and men will be more strong. Also, women will get more chances to involve with other people in the office and in other fields, which will be beneficial for them to build their careers better. For instance, according to a recent economic,review it is proven that the economic development of any country can de be improved by women. In conclusion, women are working as full-time staff like men, in my opinion, the household chores and responsibilities should be equally shared between both gender, which helps women to independent themselves and can show their talent in the market.