The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth of overweight people in society? How can this problem be resolved?

Being overweight has become a serious health issue for many peoples and it is increasing day by day. The major reason for this is inappropriate diet and this can be resolved by following a perfect diet. However, the diet plan can vary for each age group. Firstly, nowadays people are very busy with their professional life and don't have enough time to take care of the food they are having. Moreover, the food items they take will be having quality issues. Secondly, the people who are suffering from obesity will think like avoiding food can reduce their weight but this will cause them serious health issues. For example, individuals avoiding their routine food can result in stomach cancer. However, the above-mentioned issues can be resolved by taking various individuals. Following a proper diet can rectify this issue. People need to carry a proper diet plan after consulting a doctor this will helps a lot. Filtering out the food items which carry more calories can be avoided by following a diet plan. To summarize, people need to follow a perfect diet plan to avoid the health issues that cause due to over weight.