Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both opinions, and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that wearing a uniform has its own identity, However some individuals claim that staff should wear particular apparel. While others comment that people should have the choice to wear any attire that they want. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion on why the dress code is outweighed by freestyle dressing. On the one hand, there are many reasons why attire should be compulsory for workers as the uniform plays a vital role in the working place. First and foremost, it helps distinguish people very easily. To illustrate this, in school teachers are wearing different outfits compared to students. As a result, parents or other visitors can easily recognize and they can inquire about the right person. For Instance, in the factory technicians are mostly wearing blue aprons which are easy to recognize individuals as well as it’s comfortable to work on machines. On the other hand, some individual who not prefer to wear a uniform in public as its limit where they want to go after working hours. For Example, it will be odd or wear if the one joining the party wears a uniform instead of a. Furthermore, uniform makes deference to the workers and boss at the workplace which fills odd from the worker's point of view. To conclude, after considering both viewpoints, I opine that the attire at the work helps in individual identity and creates a comfortable and safe environment at the workplace. In addition, preference for going out could be compromised.