many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. why does this happen?what are the consequences of this situation?

A lot of individuals offer careers that they have no desire for or the ability for during their lifetime. This happens because of unemployment and financial issues. However,the downsides of such a problem are poor productivity and laziness of staff. This essay will explain in detail the reasons workers offer tasks they have no passion for or the ability for and the disadvantages of such problems in subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several reasons personnel job for occupations they have no interest in. Firstly,workers work in a company because of unemployment.A myriad of personnel is applying for professions they do not like because of inadequate careers.If they do not endeavour in companies they absent interest in,it will be difficult for them to cater for their families. For example, a recent study conducted at Ramz Group of Companies states that about 90 per cent of their labour pool are nurses and doctors. This is a result of the Government not being able to employ them. Secondly,staffs work for a business they dearth a desire for because of money.people are working in order to gain income at the end of the month to cater for themselves.salaries paid to the workforce can be used to buy food and clothes for themselves. For instance,a lot of teamwork because of the pay they will receive. This will help them to be financially sound. Again,there are myriad downsides of an individual being employed in a sector an individuals have the inadequate ability for. Firstly,it brings about low productivity.Because individuals are absent the skill to do such activity.labour pool does not perform to its maximum potential and has little knowledge about the effort which affects the output of the company. For instance,a recent study done in Effia Hospital states the number of a client coming to the hospital has reduced because most labour pool lacks nursing skills. Secondly,it brings about laziness.personnel are lazy to effort because they do not have interested in the job.They do not have the zeal and enthusiasm to perform. In conclusion,loss of employment and finance are reasons workers prefer to perform in sectors they have no enthusiasm in.Meanwhile,the demerits of such problems are low output in an organization and laziness in the industry.