An increasing number of children are overweight which could result in term of their health and healthcare. What do you think why so many children are overweight. What is to be done to solve this problem

Obesity is becoming a major concern in various parts of the world, especially among children, which results in health issues.There may be various reasons for this phenomenon.In my opinion unhealthy lifestyle leads to the cause. This essay not only discusses the causes but also relevant solutions. To begin with, the factors resulting in the trend include, firstly, children are more addicted to more junk food, which contains more calories and carbohydrates. Besides, they are not involved in enough physical activities. For instance, if they do enough exercise to the amount of food intake, then it reduces the fat. However, kids these days prefer playing games on mobiles, instead of outdoor games. For example, outdoor activities may help children as physical exercise, therefore burn calories in their body. Finally, excess eating and few body effort resulting in overweight. The possible remedies include, firstly, incorporating Sports lessons in their academics, which creates interest among them to participate in those, as a result can engage the whole family in the same. For example, the parents of sports children end up playing the same in order to encourage them. Secondly, making individuals aware that bad food habits may impact their future health. For instance, excess intake of bad cholesterol may lead to gaining weight, which results in heart disease further. Lastly, making them aware of good food and exercise from the initial stage of life can create an impact. To conclude,I believe in studying from the roots. the possible reasons for the trend include unhealthy food habits and lack of body movement. The remedies for this are learning about outdoor games and a healthy lifestyle in their schooling helps to change a generation.