Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people's lives. do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage?

In this present world, human consumption is continuing to be a controversial topic, due to playing the main role for humanity, especially final goods. There are two valid opinions based on pros and cons on both sides, which I will consider in this essay. On one hand, in terms of benefits, every individual wants to have good access to primary items such as milk, soap, cheese, and bread, which are quite necessary for our lives. So, it is really important to find this staff as soon as possible for daily lives. For instance, when we feel thirty we need to buy potable water which can be found in markets. But, as we can see most people want to do shopping in malls and huge shopping centres that have a Hyperstar. On the other hand, with the aim of cons, let's say that availability is not everything, on the contrary, the only way I could buy them is in bulk. What happened? For example, when I need some strawberries I have to visit farms. So that, I should find the nearest one, but probably it is too far and I need to spend a lot of time just buying some strawberries. As a result of that, buying all of them is a time-consuming process. In conclusion, from my perspective, the merits of this outweigh the possible demerits for buyers. By developing technology, maybe in, the future we are facing development in the process of shopping. I hope that this method will be more effective and have no devastating impact on the environment.