universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

The tertiary institutions should take the same figure of schoolgirl and boys pupils in all courses.I totally agree because educational institution admitting the same total of boy and girl ensures Gender equality and increase employment. This essay will give reasons for my stances in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. Firstly,one reason Universities should give admission to an equal statistic of schoolgirl and schoolboy is to ensure gender equality.A field of tertiary subjects gives an increased total of admission to the girl than guys. For example,a lot of female students are offered catering courses because society believes catering is a female subject.If boys and ladies are offered the same figure of admissions,it will help society to get the same total of male chefs compared to females. secondly,another reason tertiary institutes should admit an equal sum of ladies and boys is to help create employment avenues. women are being offered engineering courses which were deemed as for males.currently,a lot of ladies who are architects are building companies to employ individuals in society. For example,Mrs Sonde who is into real estate has employed about 1000 staff after graduating as a civil engineer at the university.If this lady was not able to get admission,she would not be able to achieve her dream as an engineer and employ a lot of workers. In conclusion,educational institutions should admit the same figure as male and female pupils because it brings about equality of sex and the creation of jobs.