Some people believe that hard work is vital for success, while others think that education guarantees success more than anything. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Some people think that hard work is most important to achieve success, whilst others believe that with an education you can get success no matter are you hardworking or not. I personally believe that to achieve success education as well as hard work both factors are important. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons that hard work is important because nowadays there is cutthroat competition among people and everybody wants to win. This win cannot possible without hard work. For instance, one of my friends is a state-level topper in the board exam and he is more pressurised by his teacher and parents to do more hard work to maintain his position. Most of his time he spends in a library to achieve success. On the other hand, some people think that education makes people sure of their success. I think, if a person has knowledge of something and do more effort then he can achieve success. For instance, my cousin angelica was a topper at the university and she had overconfident that I had a degree and I can achieve whatever I want. Consequently, now she is unemployed because she does not hard work to get a job. She just shows her degree to get a job but she has no other skills. To conclude, in my opinion, I think that person can achieve success If he does hard work and also has the degree to become a successful person in his life.