Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people preferto keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

With increasing financial condition and spending power, it is quite obvious that food and tourism sectors have witnessed drastic improvement. It is argued that some people travel a lot and try various cuisines while others prefer their known ones. I believe that it is personal choice to explore various foods and tourist places, however, this essay will discuss about both types of attitudes. It has been said that “ the person who roams around gets honey” which simply emphasize on importance of visiting tourist places and getting more knowledge. A visit to any place provides cultural information and historic knowledge about different communities and generations. Moreover, people frequently visit to different places and trying various cuisines to get rid of their routine day to job and get relief from work stress. However, roaming and enjoying different food is a personal choice. In developed country, everyone wants to go on world tour once in lifetime to explore various aspects of different country and their people. The recent survey shows in 2019, 38% of young American people visited Asian countries while 29% of European people visited China. Some people do not prefer to visit different places and do not consume unknown food with which they are not familiar due to personal insecure feelings. They believe that reading of historical books and watching videos could provide required information. In conclusion, I strongly believe that doing tour of various places and trying different types of foods enhance historical knowledge and create strong bond with various people.