some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to helo other people. do you agree or disagree?

Many people thought that the essential part when you are having a lot of money and much wealth is the chance to be able being a giving a hand to other people. This essay agrees with the statement because people cannot get into that stage if they did not receive any help from other people. Of course, it is also including many other aspects too like working hard and never giving up. However, it is impossible if we did that only by ourselves. From my point of view, humans are depending on each other, and we must become sociable people to be able to survive in this stressful world. If we are working really hard but we did not care about other individuals and only think about ourselves, we did not get caring about other people too. For example, if we are doing business, we have to communicate with others like buyers or another seller. Another example is when we are office workers, we also have to cooperate with other workers so the goal can be reached. It is something crucial though, because many individuals this day especially young individuals careless about others, and just think about themselves. They became less respectful of the elderly and become a selfish person. In the end, they tend to become lonely because others did not want to be around them. On the opposite, if we are able to give a hand to another human, it is our opportunity to become a more thoughtful human, and we can learn when we are helping other people in their lives too. So, in the end, we can have a different perspective on our lives, and maybe it gives us more strength and energy to work harder. In conclusion, humans are sociable individuals, and really tend to depend on each other. It is crucial if we have the opportunity to help other individuals we must do it, because someday when things are hard, people that we help before may be able to give their hand to us.