computer these days can translate all kinds of language with greatee accuracy.Hence, our children will not need to learn more language in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the demands of world integration between many nationalities over the world. It is clear that the need for computer translation is increasing rapidly among countries. However, the translation of artificial intelligence recently still has many problems to be solved. It disagrees that in the future, our children will not need to learn more languages. This will be proven by bringing up the topics of lack of communication efficacy and the accuracy of computer translation in an inappropriate situation. Firstly, communicating with a device in your hand will make the conversation less effective. For instance, we often value people through their behaviour during a conversation, and the act of holding a device to translate will make the conversation get awkward and uncomfortable. As a matter of fact, the translation device just helps you to understand the conversation but not fully enjoy it. Therefore, having a great understanding of a language will help your children a lot. Second, there are numerous informal situations in conversations that would affect the accuracy of the computer translation. For example, every country has their own slang, which is really hard to understand for even a real person, and they use it a lot in real life. It is impossible for a computer to understand all the kinds of meanings of words because there are many words which have different senses of meaning depending on the situation. Eventually, computer translation can still not replace the knowledge that comes from language study. To summarise, computer translation will lack communication efficacy and it is also impossible for artificial intelligence to achieve perfect linguistic knowledge. Therefore, the thought that our children will not need to acknowledge the importance of languages is going to be unacceptable. After analysing this subject, it is predicted that in the future, technology will be a massive help for tourism. But because of the mentioned problems, it will not be helpful with education.