Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that a competitive atmosphere among children should be provided. Others claim that cooperation skills are more useful for their future. I believe that a combination of both views can be much more practical than choosing one of them. This essay will outline my ideas about this issue. Increasing a sense of competition among students can bring several benefits to them. Firstly, they can learn how to compete with other people in different situations such as sports events, musical shows, and many other activities. Secondly, they can expand their abilities when they want to win. In a competitive environment, many people try hard to get good results and release their self to reach high levels. there are many advantages associated with team-working among pupils in schools. First, it is a very crucial skill that all students should learn. This skill not only helps them to improve in school but also helps them in the real world. In addition, the corporation can make individuals creative, clever, and happy. In my opinion, both skills are really important for children. The education system should learn pupils how to use each skill in an accurate position. By doing this, the country will have many useful adults in the future. In conclusion, both co-operating and competitive skills can be very critical for everyone in their life, and none of them can be useful lonely. As result, It's better to learn children to use these tools in situations where they need them. In the end, this approach can produce more educated people.