In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Whilst others think that when people having to move away from their acquaintances and families to find work could have many drawbacks, I believe that the advantages of such decisions are justifiable and would outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, losing bonds between acquaintances could be very detrimental to one's life. When we need help, having connections could benefit us in various circumstances. For example, In legal issues, the majority of victims who have acquaintances in such a sector could not only alleviate their alleged crime's punishments but also justify whatever they commit. Furthermore, the dwindling of family bonds can create a feeling of homesickness, affecting their mental stability and well-being and could result in devastating consequences. On the other hand, when exchanging the disconnection of previous acquaintances for job opportunities, people could widen their connections in different places. Having friends in other distant places could benefit myriad professional and interpersonal aspects. For instance, respecting acquaintances in that place not only could help us to cope with our professional growth, and well-being, and widen our life experience but having strong bonds nationally or even internationally could help them expand their knowledge of other uniqueness in both places. If people are inclined to preserve their old relationships rather than their own employment and futures, they would deliberately choosing stagnation over growth In conclusion, while temporarily disconnecting oneself from past acquaintances to seek employment opportunities could follow with multiple disadvantages, the advantages of adapting to the new environment for the growth of others could overshadow the former. People have to chase for further changes instead of lingering into past connections.