Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

Recently, a huge number of sea creatures are transferred from their natural shelters to man-made water, including marine parks by humans. This action will have pros and cons. This essay will explain both of them in detail and I believe that the disadvantages overweigh the advantages. To begin with, on the one hand, the main advantage of relocating sea animals in artificial is helping species that are on the verge of extinction. For example, a rare and extremely vulnerable fish is under scientific studies and trials to protect and raise its population. Another positive point is tourism economy development. It means, owing to existing these animals in unnatural waters at entertainment parks the number of visitors will be increased. Despite the advantages, animals’ transfer to an artificial place has a lot of disadvantages. The first and foremost negative side is changing in all aspects of their living conditions. For instance, when a white shark is located in an aquarium, its food is limited to one type of fish and specific time while in the ocean it can eat a diversity fishes every time a day. Second, these creatures will be endangered cause of inappropriate human threats such as illegal hunting. To sum up, these days, there are two reasons for relocating sea creatures to non-real waters such as education and entertainment. Although these changes have upsides including increasing the number of rare species and improving tourism even though have downsides such as illegal poaching and decreasing living quality of them that will overcome the pros.