You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. More and more people are buying food that is ready to eat rather than choosing to eat home-cooked food. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, buying ready to eat has become more popular.Many people are interested in buying processed foods whilst others choose home food.In this essay, I will discuss both merits and demerits of ready-to-eat food. To begin with,there are many advantages of self-cooked food. Firstly,those who eat home foods are healthy.The reason is that they can add an equal amount of protein food as per their choice while they cook. For instance, in homemade,cooking we can avoid masala that causes bloating issues. In addition, home-cooked food is not very expensive.So,it helps in economic balance.Exemplar, the ingredients required for own cooking can be gotten at a cheap price. Therefore, home food is not very costly. People who tend to eat home-cooked food have to roam around to get the groceries required, this helps as a physical exercise, however home-cooked food is rich in nutrients. For example, sprouts, leafy vegetables and correct quantities of meat a day result in a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of ready-to-eat.Processed foods are not fresh, and due to this, many individuals face health issues. Furthermore, ready-to-eat foods are very expensive. For example, burgers and pizzas are quite costly and junk food makes us obese. Although sometimes they save time, it is suggestible to avoid processed foods. To conclude, the demerits outweigh the merits of processed food.While the kids and youth are fond of ready-to-eat,they will affect their health for a longer duration.