Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the number of professionals is increasing day by day, people start to discuss about the fact that if they should be trained and work in the same place or they should do their job in everywhere they want. Both of these two views have their own features, I prefer professionals to who work in country where they are trained will be convenient and help them promote their skills. On the one hand, when professionals work in the same environment as they studied, they are familiar with local people and lands, this is the most important factor. For example, with the familiarity with working environment, it is more convenient to get knowledge and find suitable companies or jobs. Besides, there are some careers required to be controlled by local professionals. Therefore, it should be better to work and train in the same country. On the other hand, some people consider that working abroad can give them opportunity to receive a great deal of income. With high-paid salaries, they can live easier and more comfortable since cost of living is too expensive. However, when they do their jobs in other countries, they have to adjust themselves with different cultures and lifestyles. This not only can make them waste lots of time, but it can also disturb their quality of work. To sum up, although working abroad can bring people more income, I believe that professionals should do their jobs in the country where they were trained because of convenience in working environment and good conditions to develop careness.