In future nobody will buy printed newspaper and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

who does not love reading books? It is considered by some people that individuals will lose their interest in printed newspapers and books as they will more into online reading methods where everything is available at no cost. In my opinion, printed media will be disappeared because it is expensive and requires a huge amount of paper. Unarguably, for the masses, books are costly which will affect them significantly to buy them. Precisely, when they will find the books online they tend to purchase them as soft copies are relatively cheaper than printed ones. Consequently, they will save their money and utilise it on other expenses. That is the reason why printed media will be useless in future. Besides this, a requirement of paper is another thing to either print the books or newspapers. That is to say, paper production companies chopped- down plenty of trees in order to form the papers which will pose a detrimental effect on biodiversity, particularly on extinct species. Consequently, the problem of pollution will arise. for example, Had the people of America refused to buy books, deforestation will not be stopped. To conclude, everyone likes reading books and newspapers, and this will be disappeared for some people because offline books are extravagant and demand a hefty amount of paper.