Some people think that study of history is little use to us.others believe that studying history helps us to know the present.discuss both the viewpoints and give your own opinion

A section of society holds a belief that history can come in handy for the future if people are learning it, while some think that learning the historical events assists people to able differentiating the past. In my opinion, historical learning will give us lessons that should not be repeated next time. To commence with, learning a multitude of historical learning will give us a better insight of what had happened in the past that need to be improvised. To exemplify that, there were numerous countries that had been oppressed during world war II, and people want to know what exactly happened during that time. Most of the time, the outputs that community acquire from the learning will help them, chiefly, for those who eagerly want to discover the truth about the past. It is undeniable that there are numerous groups of researchers that are still active in studying the unsolved of several historical events happening in the last few centuries. On the other hand, people who are passionate about studying history will obtain valuable knowledge that others do not. However, society still turns a blind eye to this matter as it is nothing crucial at all. That is why, there are often fake information made up by irresponsible individuals, and it caused people blindsided by those nonsense stories. Forfor example, there are number of movies that manipulate the original story plot just to catch more viewers' attention. In conclusion, i think it is mandatory for every single people to learn history as it can widen their horizons, as well as broaden their perspectives in order to deter the same mistake from occuring again in the future. Definitely, there are more benefits than drawbacks if an individual does so.