some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People believe  that it is good to  share  as much acknowledgement as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some acknowledgement is too precious to be shared freely. i believe  that there is  numerous  of information to share with people.there a re lots of reason to  we ahve to  share all of  them. Initially, people must have free access to all information. Everybody should reach all of them without doubt. People must know everything that is happening in the world or what is hiding in the background. There are lots of drawbacks to sharing all of this acknowledgement with people, such as various kinds of news, academic accomplishments, etc. Perhaps it is a secret of the state. It might have a bad impact on the country. Secondly, people need to know and use crucial information without paying. It might change their lifestyle and future. such as academic achievement or the secret of being successful in life. There are numerous advantages to being aware of any kind of information. Thirdly, accessing information should be free. Every single person should receive any type of acknowledgement. If it's not free, people can't afford it and can't access information. People should be able to learn new things without spending any money. If it is obtained, they will use their skills to the maximum. such as computer programming, mathematics, any type of information about education or other topics. Consequently, there are numerous precious acknowledgements. but we can't sell them with money. Any type of information should be accessible to the public. Every single person has got the right to access any kind of information.I believe it  will improve people's culture and their awareness. also there are lots of advantage to improving lots of things.