It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

In my opinion,I strongly believe that women do better parenting than their men counterparts. Upbringing and nurturing the infant with love and care requires lots of patience,which many women seem to have naturally, and is mainly developed during their motherhood. To begin with, the mother goes to any extent to keep their young ones away from any threat, this is the same with animals too. For instance, we have seen in many videos, that when the cubs struggle to walk or get attacked by other mammals in the jungle, the mother would immediately jump in to save her cubs. In addition to that, during,pregnancy they have a higher level of the hormone, which exhibits a stronger bonding between mother and child. Also, Children reach out more to their mothers than to their fathers, because they spend more time with their mothers. When I am not mentally good, my mother would be the first person to identify that something is wrong and initiate a conversation and make me feel better. Women naturally show emotion while men keep their feelings to themselves. Secondly, men mainly spend time outside the home to earn the living for the whole family, which is also stressful and makes them more detached from the family. Woman gets more time to spend with kids, this helps them with better communication, good bonding and relationship. Nevertheless, it is not difficult to find abundant evidence for the fact that mothers are more dedicated to their children than fathers. For example, when couples get separated, chances are that the children stay with the mother, not with the father, especially if they are young. To conclude, I believe, that genetically mothers pose better responsibility in taking care of their children.Parenting is perhaps the greatest responsibility of our life,where patience and tolerance are required in taking decisions.