According to those in the travel business, the nature of the average 'holiday' is changing. Rather than seeking a relaxing break in a far-away place, people now want exitement on their holidays and are keen to participate in unusual and challenging activities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the holiday is one of the most popular things that the majority of people use mainly for relaxing in an isolated area. However, in the present day, trend of the touring is instead extreme activities. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this statement and will provide ideas before elaborating the examples. Owning the fact this issue become more popular because they desire to meet the new experience, which they have never seen before. Firstly, it can increase their inspiration and gain benefits from working. For example, scuba diving creates inspiration as an opening to the sea world. In addition, the majority of tourists feel boring with their job, so an extreme sport plays a crucial role to refill their energy and prevent them from burnout syndrome. To sum up, the unseen experience found by a traveller that is the key to shifting the trend. On the one hand, the trend of unexpecting activities soars dramatically because of several influent aspects. Social media is the most significant reason that people are keen to follow another person, especially adolescents, they want to have the same lifestyle as a stranger who is on the online platform. Likewise, famous people are one of the vital influencers that most people want to try with their activities such as riding a jet ski and shooting. All in all, a social community and superstars are the main role of the modern-day trend. In conclusion, the nature of the holiday is different from the past days and transform into competing campaigns or stranger place in order to their inspiration and influencer. Thus, more and more people seek surging excitement when they are on the weekend.