Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this probleSm?

There are a lot of employees who do not do enough performance for them, hence that will affect their power physical, So today we will be discussing this subject, and I want to suggest some solutions to these problems. Some workers in recent days do not practise any kind of exercise. Firstly, They must allocate specific time for achieving some exercise every day, because If they do not work on this method, they will come back to worse progressively,,, Moreover I understand they have a work hard all the time day, but they should consider the training of sport. It is one thing from the fundamental things in their life. In the, end workers must to organized their life between work and exercise, Because if they do not do that will impact their health. all people must do sufficient exercise, they can register in the iron club. Secondly, they have too many options. They can cho,, Furthermoreose the adequate option for them, because if they do not work on this feature. it will cause problems with diseases such as blood pressure and diabetes, Hence they will die at an early age. In the,short there are too many ways to spend a short period of time for our bodies. In the conclusion, employees must divide their time into parts, They must do a specified thing in every period. although, our God gave us grace. it is called healthy, so They must preserve it.In my,opinion every person must run for 5 hours every day to protect himself from risk.