some people believe that experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect. other argue that experience is gained when they are teenage have a big influence discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society holds a belief that experience encountered by the adolescents in the past are more likely will be ultilitarian for them, while other believes that the experience will be obtained naturally when they have a power. In my opinion, every single obstacles that teenagers experienced will adulting them to be better person in the next time. On the one hand, experience is not something that can be purchased, however it is something that people have to go through in their life. Similarly, children have to know some basics of how life works before entering the school in order to adapt with school environment. For instance, the parents need to give their offspring's exposure about manners as it a vital aspect that everyone need to posses in the life, nonetheless people still turn a blind eye to this matter as it is not essential at all. Therefore, it can be seen numerous issues regarding students disobey school's protocol. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the power is one of the prominent aspect to acquire the experience. Therefore, teenagers must at least attempt to hold any position at the school as it might be practical to enhance their leadership skill. Although, it is just a mere position, it can be such a valuable experience that others do not require. Teenagers must grab this golden opportunity as it once in life experience. In conclusion, despite one of the way to obtain experience is power, thereotically it is a challenge that one need to overcome. I think that acquiring experience is not easy as as people have to face a mulitide of obstacles in their life.