Memorization is information by frequent speaking mainly known As a rote learning it has become important part of education system do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In current time, almost all schools and colleges hold the statement that rote learning is their most effective study methods. Nevertheless, it is believed that common repetition or memoization of wide range of information helps students to achieve amazing marks. But frequent repetitions are usually boring. As a result, pupils might feel demotivated. I believe, that rote learning has more drawbacks than benefits for memorising Firstly, the fact that this approach does not encourage students to learn more and give motivation which is awful for productive studying. This is because amount of repetition every time can emulate very boring for pupils. As a result, they can drop their education faster than the have planned and start do something new. For instance, in past soviet countries teachers teach the students to revise material every time to be prepared for the final exam, but the majority of them can not spend their all time on it As a coin have a flip side, similarly to this memoized facts by students can not be applied in practice. Consequently, it decrease the practical implementation. For instance, individuals continue this approach in their future career, which becomes more problematic in workplace. Most of them do not have ability of thinking, analysing and acting to solve problems in their jobs. This all due to teaching methods of schools where teachers prefer to focus the attention on theorems rather than practice tasks To conclude, the rote learning is still employed by teachers, even though is absolutely unproductive technique. I hold the view, that pupils who have practiced more are more likely prepared for their future life.