sudies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they could get a good job once they are released. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A section of society holds a belief that the effective method to mitigate the crime rate is to teach the folks in prison so it will be come in handy for them to get an occupation once they out from there. In my opinion, this is a predominant way to avert these people from being neglected by the community as some sectors still require their workforces. On the other hand, it is undeniable that most of the companies do not employ anyone who has a criminal record, nonetheless, with this educational strategy, it will less likely open the public's eyes how vital of this kind of people to balance the workforces. Therefore, the authorities cannot turn a blind eye to this matter, as well as to ensure that this strategy need to be thorougly plan. For instance, the government should hire pro educators to educate the prisoners from time to time so they can widen their horizons in getting job placement. On the other hand, the ex-criminals will have no longer to bother about how they want to suvive once they are released. Futhermore, they can prove to others that anyone can be succedd, despite they have criminal background. As a result, people can move on from their past story and encourage them to open new chapter for their life. Seeing in believing, more society will respect to these people, and most importantly, there will be no decrimination cases happen to the ex-prisoners as often seen in the numerous news. In conclusion, there are a plethora of reasons why the authorities must apply this strategy for reassuirng that ex-convicts' skills not wasted. Thus, it is crystal clear shown that there are more benefits than its drawbacks by employing the ex-criminals.