Getting promotion is one of the biggest driver for people to apply to themselves and work hard in the modern workplace. Why do you think people are so driven to get promotion? What other factors influence people to work hard?

Promotion motivates employees to work very hard in the institution.They also want to perform challenging roles and responsibilities.Even though,there are some others factors are also which make them work hard in the organisations. To commence with, promotion is the main key factor for any management to succeed. It is a human behaviour that a person doing some kind of job starts getting bored easily.It not only affects their Individuals performance but the overall performance of institutions as well.To explain it, Getting promoted timely makes workers loyal to their working place and they also put their whole efforts to make their system number one. For example, from the study conducted by the Global grouping,firm it is found that organisations who promote their employees are doing very well in the market. As a result, in the time of competition if institutions want to survive in the market they must promote their workers because it is good for the institution and individuals' growth also. Furthermore,the other ways of influencing employees are giving high salaries, distributing appraisal certificates,giving them training as well relaxing working hours and so on.To elaborate, Organisations that are giving high good wages,train their workers according to the new system, and motivate them timely are growing rapidly. For instance, Last year in America these few points affects their growth rates as compared to other countries. Hence,these are a few points responsible for the growth of individuals as well as for the country. In the conclusion,these small points make the institutions as well as the country number one.