Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Animals or any other beings on Earth is a precious gift from God, they have been placed on Earth since millions of years ago and now some of them have extinct. Humans have the responsibilities to protect them and also rescue endanger Change the form of the verb endangered show examples species. But in these days, some people argue that it is pointless to spend money on the protection of wild animals because we humans have no need for them. For me, I completely disagree with this point of view. First of all, I think it is completely ridiculous to deny the importance of any animals. Every life is matter and we all have to appreciate them. Of Course that humans need meats from certain animals to survive but that does not mean that we are allow to destroy them or their habitats to accommodate the world’s population. There are enough place for eveyone so we dont have to cause an destruction for any entertainment needs. I also disagree with the idea that protecting animals is a waste of resources, protect animals is also mean that we are protecting thier life and home which is ours too. The nature is thier habitats, they produce oxygen and absord cacbon dioxide in order to stabilies stabilize stabilises the Earth’s climate.If we dont stop destroy them, the doom days is inevitable, Earth will become a death planet. From doing small things like stop littering or dumping waste to nature...etc, you are minimzing all the damage that can cause the world’collapse world collapsed. In conclusion, we have no right to decide whether or not wild animals should exist, and I believe that we should do everything we can to protect them no matter what.