Some say that Technology has made food surplus. Others say it has made food harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people place a premium on food. Some people think, food has been made harmful because of technology, while others argue that, this has made food in great amount. I completely opine that it has made food surplus not dangerous. Its essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, the number of goods that are sent back to factories. Furthermore, products stay for a long time in supermarkets. You can realize this from the production date on the merchandise. In addition to what I have just said, the number of goods that are produced has increased significantly on the grounds of state-of-the-art technology. For example, Ramak company’s cheese machine produces 10 tones every day and it is really hard for them to sell this amount of cheese. Although this growing population of the world needs food, factories produce more because of their new and fast machinery. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with the effect it has had on food. Individuals think, that in this,process its ingredients will be lost. While the reverse is true. This will not only eliminate all the dangerous bacteria, but also don’t have any effects on the ingredients. Additionally, useful components can be added too. Which is really helpful these days. On top of that, new products with different benefits or vitamins were invented. Or even people that have especial diseases can use them. For example, special milk is produced that humans that can’t drink milk can use too. To conclude, gone is the idea that technology makes foods dangerous.