Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care other say that walking and jumping stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, health is one of the most factors in parts of people's lives. People normally look after themselves because they don't want to be sick. The following essay will analyze both views and my opinion with rational explanations to support an argument. Some people who love exercising typically want to go to gyms or clubs because of their equipment. The equipment provided for everyone is various. This variety of sports equipment encourages people an exercise because they have an alternative to choosing the kind of sports that they love doing. For example, when I go to the gym I always go directly to the machine for running because I am a running lover. So, It makes me happy and wants to go to the gym every day that I can. However, others think it isn't necessary to go to the gyms. People can daily take care of their health by using a stair for walking and jumping. It is the easiest way. They automatically exercise at work or home without notice because they use a stair to go to their offices and the rooms in their houses. The offices, for instance, have both stairs and elevators to use. Hence, the employee could easily select to use a stair instead of an elevator for exercise every day that they work. From my perspective, I prefer to walk or run because it is also effective and especially saves my money. When I was a Master's degree student, I always run around the university after I finished my daily writing. I thought I have office syndrome, and that is my reason for running every day which helps me to get better. In conclusion, exercising by myself is the best choice for me because I am still a student it helps to save my money for doing another vital thing.