In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

​In some nations, people assume that owning a house is more essential than renting one. There are several cases why people prefer owing a house to renting one. Moreover, this is a positive situation for people. ​ First of all, the rental fee is significantly increasing day by day and people think that living in their own house are more comfortable than renting ones. For example, people can get an ordinary house if they have 600, 0000 kyats in Myanmar. However, the rental fee of two years is approximately 600, 0000 kyats. In spite of renting a home, it is better to save money and buy an own house. After that, they can live freely and peacefully if they live in their own house. For instance, there are some houses which are not allowed to pet and grow plants. When they have their own house, they can do whatever they wish. ​ Moreover, this is the positive development for people because there are several benefits for people. Firstly, they can sell whenever they need the finance if they have their own houses. Secondly, they may not be looked down because there is a great deal of competition. Thirdly, they can give their homes as assets to their next generation when they pass away. And then, they can live in a hose which is surrounded by a big garden and full of pets. They can decorate modernly their houses as they want to do. ​In conclusion, people prefer living in their own house to renting ones because there are lots of benefits of having own houses.