In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

​In the future, everybody will not purchase printed newspapers or books because they can read everything they wish online without difficulties. I totally agree with this statement for many reasons. ​ To begin with the fact that, people prefer reading online to buying newspapers or books because of the time duration and the technological supports. It takes a long time to purchase the newspaper or books such as waiting the newspaper’s sellers and going to the bookshops. However, people can read immediately everything by entering the websites which they are interested in if they read online. Moreover, they do not need to fold the pages whenever they want to note something because there is the saved click in online reading. After that, they are not essential to flip the page because they can skip the parts wherever they want to read. ​ Secondly, the speed of the reading online is faster than reading the newspapers and they will not be solitary when they are reading. If they read online, they can adjust the size number of words so that they are able to read rapidly and clearly. And then, they feel like the author is in front of us because they can leave a comment if there is something they do not understand. Moreover, there are lots of reading partners so that they can share their opinions and feeling in comment box. Therefore, they will not feel solitary due to their reading partners. ​In conclusion, there are several benefits of reading online. Therefore, I obviously agree with the statement that there is no one who want to purchase the newspapers or books in the future as they can find everything they wish online without fiancé.