In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees .Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.To what extent do you agree ?

It is an undeniable truth that academic learners has to pay a higher amount of fees to attain a graduate degree whereas;another group of people believes that the authority should provide free education to youngsters.I strongly agree with this statement.My inclination is elaborated further. Education is a crucial part of today's life.To commence with,attaining a higher literacy rate. This is to state that sophomores might receive complete education throughout the period. This helps individuals to be developed socially,economically as well as culturally. For instance, learners receiving free education may learn a few social skills such as teamwork,cooperation and many more. Thus,society would be fully developed through a higher proportion of literate people. Furthermore, the nation would be developed economically. That is youth are considered to be the future of their own country. Although, attaining a degree one might be able to improve their living standards, as well as the unemployment ratio, would be declining. Additionally, the gross pay salet of undergraduates may incline yet a tax reduction fund would be more ultimately; benefit society. Moreover, a large investment over the academic portion may create a deleterious effect on a legislative body.The reason is other sectors may be underdeveloped due to the scarcity of financial resources.To illustrate,hospital infrastructure and the tourism sector might be hampered by providing a free cost education to learners. To conclude, education is a key element to success,, however ensuring a free education system helps the nation to raise the economy as well as the living standard of people will be improving leading to overall development of a nation.