In some countires, owning a home rather than renting one is more important for some people. Why this might be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, the important part of people's life is having a house rather than renting one. This is because you do not need to be worried about finding a new house after your renting time is over. You have permission to do as you would like to decorate your home. This might be the main point for the people when they discuss this kind of topic. All over the world, people need shelter for their daily running life because we have to work for our way to survive like others did. And a home meant to stay safe and sound when we are tired from our jobs or community. If you do not have a stable home, you always need to take care to find a new house in a good environment. On the other hand, there is a disadvantage to owning a house. If you have a stable house for your entire life, you are not allowed to explore another city or country and you will be stuck on taking care of your own house. For renting a house, there are no difficulties like this because you can move or stay by packing your own things easily and moving one to another city or country might be very easy for you. So, your life will be more free and you will gain a good opportunity for your job or education because you have to learn every time from everyone and every place. To conclude, having a house is important for some nations and people, not everyone from every nation. There are advantages and disadvantages for every situation and it mostly depends on the person who is buying a stable home or renting a home.