More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawback

Nowadays, an individual prefers to study abroad for their tertiary level rather than in their homeland. However it is not a huge issue that needs to be widened as studying oversea has a plethora of merits that people do not aware. On the one hand, some might say that education abroad is prohibitive compared to local education. Therefore, society needs to change this kind of low-class mentality as everything come with its price, to be exact, nothing is free in order for one to succeed. For instance, students who study at the top oversea universities probably have a higher employability rate than those who study locally. That indicates all the penny they expense is worth for them as it is for a long-term plan. On the other hand, oversea students can discover a new part of the world that they do not have ever seen prior. It is a once-in-the-life experience that everyone should grab as it can broaden people's perspectives. In other words, an individual who just studies locally will not able to feel what abroad students feel because they live in two whole distinct places. For example, abroad students may travel around the country where they live and it can be a stress-free coping mechanism. In conclusion, it is crystal clear indicating that the merits of who study abroad outweigh the demerits, nonetheless, it is not mean that studying locally is a bad choice. I think if the students have the opportunity to pursue an either undergraduate or postgraduate level, they should grab it without hesitant.