Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the World is going through a very difficult period since wars and climate change are putting us in terrible danger and while some people think that every single government should face this problem independently, the majority of us believe in an international solution. First of all, climate change is the most demanding problem of them all, even if its catastrophic effects are not yet imminent, we are already facing some consequences. For example, ice caps are melting, worldwide temperatures are raising and deforestation is creating huge problems for many animals. The only way to address all these issues is altogether because in order to solve them we need a large-scale change in which all countries take responsibility. Secondly, wars among different nations need international intervention, since a single government can not face their consequences alone. For instance, the Ukraine war is causing not only problems in its regions but also in ours, since the devastations that have been caused by the war will be faced by all European nations, own to the fact that they import oil from this country and from Russia, that is its opponent in the conflict. Our position on the war has cost us a huge rise in oil prices and the only way in which we will be able to have electricity next year is by finding a common solution. In conclusion, as always, all the big matters need an international intervention in order to come to a solution, since the power of a single nation is not enough to solve problems that affect all of us. Cooperation is always the answer, for this, the reason I agree with a solution on a large scale.