Some people think that not only should professional sports and cultural enterprises be sponsored by the government but also that amateur adult and children groups should get funding. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In the salad days of the millennium, the young generation plays a vital role in the development of a country. Whereas, it is generally believed that they have had to be monetary support from the local authorities. This issue is agreeable to a good number of people. However, there are some reservations too. In the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my stance. To commence with the first reason for the agreement, which is the promotion of motivation level. Youngblood has the most potential to do things and change the world. They are easily encouraged by the appraisal of their works. Therefore, many developed countries run different recognition programs whether in sports clubs or in academic institutions to boost the morale of teenagers for example, "the Best Performer of the year" award. Furthermore, by funding kids, the financial burden of the parents can be reduced. Since there are so many families which have only one person who is bread earner and sometimes it gets quite difficult for them even to bear the educational expenses of their offspring. Hence, such kind of public assistance helps them to focus more on other expenses for an instance, health and medical expenses. On the contrary, Adult sports and entities play a significant role in generating the revenues of the country, that's the reason the national agencies succour this segment let's suppose, telecasting the sports leagues, more to attract the international viewers and the media groups. Moreover, sponsorship of mature games and traditional groups aids not only in enhancing the global image of the nation but also assists in promoting her customs and social values. In conclusion, the government should not only focus to support experience people and organizations but they should think about the financial aid of the children's segment as well. Nevertheless, I partially agree with this statement because every group of people has its own skills and importance which should be appraised.