The technology generates language translation software, decreasing the importance of learning more languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Language is a medium to communicate with the different cultural parts of the world. In this contemporary era, jargon transition software has reduced the significance of learning different dialects. I completely agree with the statement because the purpose and scope of learning a new terminology have been lost since technological advancements have been made. Many multi-lingual workspace tasks can be done using these applications even though an individual is not aware of the accent. The apps provide the facility of fast conversion from one speech to another with accuracy and acceptable format. For example, Google Translate can transform into plentiful languages with a single click. Therefore, the purpose of learning an accent has declined as an enormous amount of office work can be done in a foreign expression with the help of advanced applications. Another reason is that most people do not feel the need for learning as they already have a substantial amount of technological bundle to automate their work. As a result, we do not need to learn until we communicate in different languages. For example, Most Canadian citizens speak English; however, a large part of the population communicates in french unless somebody needs to travel to the french dominated province, they do not need to learn the language. Thus, the creation of these applications makes our life more straightforward, and a person does not need to speak a different language to converse in a different region apart from their mother tongue. To conclude, I strongly agree that social media and online apps have taken over the jargon centres and deteriorated the purpose of learning diverse accents in this 20th century. As a result, many public societies can only speak one word.