It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should the government place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of food consumed? Do you agree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, being overweight has an enormously communal problem in the whole world. The reason that pre-cooked food and its low prices attract people to buy junk food, most of inhabitant prefer fast food because its convenient and easy to get anywhere. Although all nation is worried about its younger generation's health, some countries are contributing to this phenomenon by increasing tax on sugary drinks to decrease health issues such as diabetes and obesity. In my mind, it is sound to me is a great decision to saving humanity. In this essay I want to pursue the whole nation to take further step for this diversity. It must be acknowledged, that what are the main causes and sources of obesity. Thus, the price range is higher for healthy supplements rather than clutter snacks. For example, a healthy salad diet is expensive while there is trash bread like a burger you can get half price with salad, all these troubles populace's main attraction is fast foodstuff; is cheap and easy to reach without doing any effort. In my opinion, if all regimes make healthy feed cheaper and increase the higher prices of rubbish meals then perhaps, individuals will think about it and be able to pursue themselves to buy fruits and veg spite the trash nutrients. Another way to get rid of these cis alamities, to stop promotions any junk diets and high calories products. Junk rubble cooking advertisements must be prohibited in all state. By and large, children consuming pre- cooked meals must be reduced therefore, in result obesity will reduce automatically. Authorities must accost citizens to take a high fibre diet and stay healthy, because health is a crucial prospect for whole wide world. In addition, I agreed that low fiber diet must not be consumed by a youngster or any age group. The Administration has to increase the the price on junk eatery same like that, they increased prices of tobacco or cigarettes to get rid of citizens habit. In addition, quick service restaurants must be banned due to public health, Afterall, youngsters are the arethe the backbone of any society and we do not want them to to to emerge with serious health issues.