Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many packaged foods contain unhealthy ingredients like sugar which deteriorate the health of people. To deter people to buying such foods and lead them to expose less sugar their prices ought to be increased. While I agree with this statement, additional precations should be implemented. Firstly, Sugary products are preferable for people mainly because they are affordable and have a happy effect. People access such foods in low prices compared to healthy options. In addition to this, eating sugary foods provide to release some hormones that makes people happy. Because of these reasons a growing number of people consume much sugar than necessery for body. Increase their prices would be a good remedy for limit consumption of which. Additionally, many people do not aware of that sugary foods lead to many diseases like obesity, heart disease, diabete. Moreover, some foods may perceived as a healthy. It is important to read nutrition fact labels before purchassing to check to see how much sugar is in a product. Hence, awareness of society should be promoted about processed foods and the ingredients of those. These are some of the important ways to avoid added sugar in people's diet. In conclusion, most of processed foods contain much sugar than people need result in health issues. Even though, making them expensive is one of the solutions different ways should be applied to solve this problem at roots.