It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should the government place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of food consumed? Do you agree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, being overweight has an enormously communal problem in the whole world. The reason that pre-cooked meal and their low output attract humans to buy a rubbish diet, is most of the inhabitants prefer speedy intake because it is convenient and easy to get anywhere. Although all nation is worried about their younger generation’s strength. however, some countries are contributing to this phenomenon by increasing taxes on sugary drinks to decrease energy issues. for instance, diabetes and obesity. In my mind, it is sound to me is a great decision to save humanity. In this essay, I want to pursue the whole nation to take further steps through this assortment. It must be acknowledged, that what are the main causes and sources of obesity. Thus, the price range is higher for healthy supplements rather than scrap foodstuffs. For example, a healthy salad diet is expensive while there is junk snack like a burger you can get in a half price, all these troubles populaces main attraction is fast meals; is cheap and easy to reach without doing any effort. In my opinion, if all regimes make healthy nutrition cheaper and increase the higher premium on scrap cuisine then perhaps, individuals will think about it and be able to pursue them to buy fruits and veg despite waste nutrients. Another way to get rid of these calamities is to stop promotions of any junk diets and high calories products. The refuse bread stuff advertisements must be prohibited in all states. However, children’s consumption of pre-cooked meals must be reduced therefore, as a result, obesity will reduce automatically. Authorities must accost citizens to take a high fibre diet and stay healthy because well-being is a crucial prospect for a whole wide world. In addition, I agreed that low fibre feed intake must not be consumed by a youngster or any group of age. The Administration must increase the worth of the rubbish eatery, like, as they increased the cost of tobacco or cigarettes to the getting rid of citizen’s habits. In addition, quick service restaurants must ban due to public strength, after all, youngsters are the backbone of any society and we do not want them to be emerging any serious fitness issues.